Have a question for the City Manager? Contact Dave Kennedy at dkennedy@lovelandoh.gov

Have questions for City Council?

Kathy Bailey ( Mayor) - kbailey@lovelandoh.gov

Rob Weisgerber ( Vice Mayor) - rweisgerber@lovelandoh.gov

Angie Settell - asettell@lovelandoh.gov

Ted Phelps - tphelps@lovelandoh.gov

Tim Butler - tbutler@lovelandoh.gov

Neil Oury - noury@lovelandoh.gov

Kent Blair - kblair@lovelandoh.gov